Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Claremont Drive - 60's Rock & Roll

http://claremontdrive.webs.com/

....Baby Boomer Rock n Roll

Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 6/30/18 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL no
Sun 7/22/18 1:00 PM Sheffield Garden Festival Sheffield and Webster Chicago IL
Thu 7/26/18 6:00 PM Westmont Car Show Downtown on Cass Westmont IL no
Sat 7/28/18 6:00 AM Cozzi Corner Cruise Night 75th and Lemont Rd Downers Grove IL no cover, weather permitting
Thu 8/2/18 7:00 PM North Riverisde Park District 2401 S DesPlaines Ave North Riverside IL no
Sat 8/11/18 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL No
Sun 8/19/18 12:00 PM Bollingbrook Jubilee Festival 375 W. Briarcliff Rd Bollingbrook IL No
Fri 8/24/18 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL No
Sat 9/8/18 6:00 PM Lisle Car Show Downtown Lisle Lisle IL NO
Sat 9/29/18 6:00 PM Kendal Hall VFW 908 W. Jackson Naperville IL $25 Prime Rib Dinner dance

Hi! We are Claremont Drive and we play Baby Boomer Rock and Roll. We cover groups from the Animals to the Yardbirds. Whether you like to dance, sing along or just sit back and listen, we believe we have a little something for everyone. So join us as we take a ride down memory lane via..... CLAREMONT DRIVE! We are available for private parties. For information you can contact us at [email protected]