Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 4/27/18 10:00 PM Empire Burgers and Brew 48 W Chicago Ave. Naperville IL
Sat 4/28/18 9:30 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Fri 5/11/18 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Sat 5/12/18 10:00 PM Original Sundance Saloon 2061 West Maple Ave Mundelein IL $8
Fri 5/18/18 9:00 PM EvenFlow Music and Spirits 302 W State St Geneva IL
Sun 5/20/18 4:00 PM Mayfest 3100 N. Ashland Chicago IL
Fri 6/1/18 9:00 PM St. Joseph Parish Carnival 7240 W. 57th St Summit IL
Sun 6/3/18 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Thu 6/7/18 7:00 PM Parkway Bank Park 5501 Park Place Rosemont IL
Thu 6/7/18 7:00 PM Parkway Bank Park 5501 Park Place Rosemont IL
Fri 6/8/18 10:00 PM Skooter's Roadhouse 700 W. Jefferson St Shorewood IL
Sun 6/10/18 6:00 PM Mid Sommar Fest 5200 N Clark St Chicago IL
Thu 6/21/18 7:30 PM Swedish Days 8 south 3rd St Geneva IL
Sat 6/23/18 8:30 PM Party in the Park 16553 S Haven Ave Orland Hills IL
Sun 6/24/18 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Thu 6/28/18 8:30 PM Cicero American Fest Laramie and 34th Cicero IL
Thu 6/28/18 8:30 PM Cicero American Fest Laramie and 34th Cicero IL
Fri 6/29/18 7:00 PM St John Brebeuf - Festival 8301 N. Harlem Niles IL
Fri 7/6/18 9:00 PM Rivers Casino 3000 S River Rd Des Plaines IL
Thu 7/12/18 7:00 PM Gurnee Park District Concerts 4374 Ol Grand Ave Gurnee IL
Sun 7/15/18 3:30 PM Lake in the Hills Concerts Sunset Park - 5200 Miller Rd Lake in the Hills IL