Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 10/20/17 9:00 PM Smokestack Brew 100 North Center St Mishawaka IN
Sat 10/21/17 9:30 PM Sideouts Rt 176 and Roberts Rd Island Lake IL
Fri 10/27/17 8:00 PM Empire Burgers and Brew 48 W Chicago Ave. Naperville IL
Sat 10/28/17 7:00 PM CD & Me 23320 S LaGrange Rd Frankfort IL
Fri 11/3/17 9:30 PM Shaker's 121 W. Stevenson Ottawa IL
Sat 11/4/17 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 11/10/17 10:00 PM Fire Bar and Grill 453 Angela Lane Crystal Lake IL
Sat 11/18/17 9:30 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Wed 11/22/17 8:00 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Fri 12/1/17 9:00 PM EvenFlow Music and Spirits 302 W State St Geneva IL
Fri 12/8/17 10:00 PM Skooter's Roadhouse 700 W. Jefferson St Shorewood IL
Fri 12/22/17 9:00 PM Ballydoyles 28 W New York St Aurora IN
Sat 12/23/17 8:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Fri 12/29/17 9:30 PM Fire Bar and Grill 453 Angela Lane Crystal Lake IL
Sun 12/31/17 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL