Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Thu 5/25/17 6:00 PM Cruisin' the Square 55 Phelps Ave Romeoville IL $0
Fri 5/26/17 7:00 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL $0
Sun 5/28/17 8:00 PM Yogi Bear's 5300 Old Porter Rd Portage IN $?
Fri 6/2/17 7:30 PM Summer Dance 180 Roselle Rd Schaumburg IL $0
Sat 6/3/17 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL $0
Thu 6/8/17 6:00 PM Countryside Concert 642 61st St Countryside IL $0
Sat 6/10/17 3:15 PM Chatsworth Concert Locust Street Chatsworth IL $0
Thu 6/15/17 7:30 PM McCullough Park 150 W Illinois Ave Aurora IL $0
Fri 6/16/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Sat 6/17/17 8:00 PM Starved Rock Concert 2668 East 875th Rd Oglesby IL $?
Wed 6/21/17 5:30 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL $?
Fri 6/23/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 6/24/17 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL $0
Mon 6/26/17 6:30 PM Cruisin’ into Lockport 850 S Hamilton St Lockport IL $0
Tue 6/27/17 7:00 PM Dyer, Indiana Concert 2315 Hart St Dyer IL $0
Wed 6/28/17 7:00 PM West Chicago Concert 129 W National St West Chicago IL $0
Thu 6/29/17 6:30 PM Morris Courthouse Lawn 111 E Washington St Morris IL $0
Fri 6/30/17 7:00 PM Mt. Morris Jamboree Front St & Wesley Mt. Morris IL $0
Sat 7/1/17 1:00 PM Arlington Racetrack 2142 W Euclid Ave Arlington Hts IL $0
Sun 7/9/17 7:00 PM Mokena Concert 10824 La Porte Rd Mokena IL $0
Wed 7/12/17 6:30 PM Villa Park Gazebo 10 W Park Blvd Villa Park IL $0
Thu 7/13/17 7:00 PM Sunshine Park 220 Sunrise Ave Willowbrook IL $0
Fri 7/14/17 6:30 PM Niles Concert Lee St & Ottawa St Niles IL $0
Sat 7/15/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Thu 7/20/17 6:30 PM Morton Grove Harrer Park 6250 Dempster Morton Grove IL $0
Fri 7/21/17 8:30 PM Lockport Moose Lodge 118 E. 10th St Lockport IL $5
Wed 7/26/17 7:00 PM Island Park 2 IL Rt 25 Geneva IL $0
Thu 7/27/17 7:00 PM Elmwood Park Circle 11 Conti Pkwy Elmwood Park IL $0
Fri 7/28/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sun 8/6/17 7:00 PM Harwood Heights Fest 4600 N Oak Park Ave Harwood Heights IL $0
Wed 8/9/17 7:00 PM LaGrange Park 132 E Oak Ave LaGrange Park IL $0
Thu 8/10/17 6:30 PM Lincoln Square 4731 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL $0
Fri 8/11/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Wed 8/16/17 7:00 PM Stickney Memorial Park 41st & Ridgeland Stickney IL $0
Sat 8/19/17 5:30 PM St Barbara's Car Show 2859 S Throop St Chicago IL $0