Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Thu 6/21/18 6:00 PM Del Webb Residents Mundelin IL
Fri 6/22/18 4:00 PM Arlington Racetrack 2142 W Euclid Ave Arlington Hts IL $?
Tue 6/26/18 7:00 PM Bourbonnais Twnshp 459 N. Kennedy Dr Bradley IL $0
Mon 7/2/18 6:30 PM Cruisin’ into Lockport 850 S Hamilton St Lockport IL $0
Thu 7/5/18 6:30 PM Morris Courthouse Lawn 111 E Washington St Morris IL $0
Fri 7/6/18 7:00 PM Glacial Park 6512 Harts Rd Ringwood IL $0
Sat 7/7/18 7:00 PM Woodhaven Lakes Members Sublette IL $0
Tue 7/10/18 7:00 PM Dyer Concert 2315 Hart St Dyer IN $0
Wed 7/11/18 6:30 PM Villa Park Gazebo 10 W Park Blvd Villa Park IL $0
Thu 7/12/18 7:00 PM Cary, Lions Park 1180 Silver Lake Rd Cary IL $0
Fri 7/13/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 7/14/18 4:00 PM Sunset Lake Vineyards 8644 E 2100 North Rd Carlock IL $5
Wed 7/18/18 5:30 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL $?
Thu 7/19/18 6:30 PM Harrer Park Pavilion 6250 Dempster Morton Grove IL $0
Fri 7/20/18 9:00 PM Ching Hua's 1992 S River Rd Des Plaines IL tbl min
Sat 7/21/18 6:00 PM Washington Sq Park 101 E Lafayette St Ottawa IL $0
Wed 7/25/18 7:00 PM River Park 151 N River Ln Geneva IL $0
Thu 7/26/18 7:00 PM Wauconda Public Library 801 N Main St Wauconda IL $0
Fri 7/27/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Sat 7/28/18 7:00 PM Carillon Residents Plainfield IL $0
Mon 7/30/18 6:30 PM Wheaton Music Mondays 208 W Union Ave Wheaton IL $0
Wed 8/1/18 7:00 PM Reed Keppler Park 129 W National St West Chicago IL $0
Thu 8/2/18 6:30 PM Lincoln Square 4731 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL $0
Fri 8/3/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 8/4/18 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL $0
Tue 8/7/18 6:00 PM National Night Out 333 W Dundee Rd Wheeling IL $0
Wed 8/8/18 7:00 PM Stickney Memorial Park Ridgeland Av & 41st St Stickney IL $0
Fri 8/10/18 7:00 PM Park Ridge Concert 101 Courtland Ave Park Ridge IL $0
Sat 8/11/18 6:30 PM Rock the Block Parkside & Hillsdale Countryside IL $0
Sun 8/12/18 7:00 PM Harwood Heights Fest 4600 N Oak Park Ave Harwood Heights IL $0
Wed 8/15/18 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Park Richmond & Linden Av Westmont IL $0
Thu 8/16/18 6:00 PM Route 66 Cruise Night 55 Phelps Ave Romeoville IL $0
Sat 8/18/18 2:15 PM Medinah Family Fest 22W130 Thorndale Av Medinah IL $0
Sat 8/18/18 8:00 PM Starved Rock Veranda 2668 E 875th Rd Oglesby IL $0
Fri 8/24/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Sat 8/25/18 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnny's 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL $0
Sun 8/26/18 5:30 PM Oak Park Concert 800 Lake St Oak Park IL $0
Mon 9/3/18 11:30 AM Buffalo Grove Days 951 McHenry Rd Buffalo Grove IL $0
Fri 9/7/18 6:45 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL $0
Sat 9/8/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0