Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 2/23/18 7:00 PM Cary Public Library Cary Library Card Req Cary IL $5
Fri 3/2/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 3/3/18 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL $0
Fri 3/9/18 7:30 PM Niles VFW 6839 N Milwaukee Ave Niles IL $10
Sat 3/17/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Thu 3/22/18 7:00 PM Swing into Spring 4300 S Oak Park Av Stickney IL $0
Fri 3/23/18 8:30 PM Lockport Moose Lodge 118 E. 10th St Lockport IL $5
Sat 4/7/18 6:00 PM St Barbara's Fundraiser 2859 S Throop St Chicago IL ?
Fri 4/13/18 9:00 PM Ching Hua's 1992 S River Rd Des Plaines IL $0
Sat 4/14/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Fri 4/20/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Mon 4/30/18 7:30 PM St Charles Singles Private Private IL ?