Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 3/3/17 8:00 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Fri 3/10/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 3/11/17 8:00 PM A Salute Lounge and Grill 2400 E Main St St Charles IL
Fri 3/17/17 8:30 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Sat 3/18/17 7:30 PM Johnny's Kitchen & Tap 1740 Milwaukee Ave Glenview IL Solo
Fri 3/24/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sat 3/25/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Fri 3/31/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 4/7/17 8:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 4/8/17 11:00 AM Baltria Classic Car Showroom 4200 East Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 4/8/17 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!