Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 8/25/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 8/26/17 8:00 PM Pal Joeys 31 N River Street Batavia IL
Fri 9/1/17 6:00 PM Baltria Classic Car Showroom 4200 East Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 9/2/17 7:00 PM Jimmy's Charhouse 2290 Point Blvd Elgin IL Duo
Fri 9/8/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 9/9/17 11:00 AM Baltria Classic Car Showroom 4200 East Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 9/9/17 8:30 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Fri 9/15/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sat 9/16/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sun 9/17/17 3:00 PM Art on the Prairie City Hall 3s258 Manning Warrenville IL
Fri 9/22/17 8:00 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 9/23/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 9/24/17 12:00 PM Dewitt County Apple N Pork Festival 219 E Woodlawn St Clinton IL noon
Fri 9/29/17 7:00 PM Johnny's Kitchen & Tap 1740 Milwaukee Ave Glenview IL Solo
Thu 10/5/17 7:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL NO
Fri 10/6/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 10/7/17 3:00 PM Houby Fest Cermak Rd (22nd St) at Lombard Berwyn IL
Sun 10/8/17 11:00 AM St. Charles Scarecrow Fest 450 W. Main St St Charles IL
Fri 10/13/17 7:00 PM Jimmy's Charhouse 2290 Point Blvd Elgin IL
Sat 10/14/17 11:00 AM Baltria Classic Car Showroom 4200 East Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 10/14/17 8:00 PM Pal Joeys 440 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago IL
Fri 10/20/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 10/21/17 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 10/21/17 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Thu 10/26/17 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL Halloween Party
Fri 10/27/17 7:00 PM Johnny's Kitchen & Tap 1740 Milwaukee Ave Glenview IL Solo
Sat 10/28/17 8:00 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL Halloween Party
Fri 11/3/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!