Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 1/20/18 8:00 PM Ki's Steak & Seafood 705 North Ave. Glendale Heights IL
Fri 1/26/18 8:00 PM Pheasant Run Theatre 4051 East Main St St. Charles IL tickets
Sat 1/27/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 2/2/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Thu 2/8/18 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 2/9/18 7:30 PM Incontro A Tavola Ristorante 100 W. Higgins Rd South Barrington IL
Wed 2/14/18 7:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 2/16/18 8:30 PM Runaway Restaurant and Pub 120 N. Butterfield North Aurora IL
Sat 2/17/18 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 2/17/18 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Thu 2/22/18 7:00 PM Santino's 667 W. Roosevelt Rd Lombard IL
Fri 2/23/18 8:00 PM Ki's Steak & Seafood 705 North Ave. Glendale Heights IL
Sat 3/3/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL ?
Thu 3/8/18 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!