Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Twisters - Oldies

http://www.thetwistersband.com/

We are DuPage County's most popular oldies/classic rock n' roll band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 5/26/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sat 5/27/17 8:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sun 6/4/17 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sat 6/10/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 6/18/17 3:30 PM Elk Grove Rotart Festivall Lions Park 200 Rev Morison Blvd Elk Grove Village IL
Sat 6/24/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Tue 7/4/17 2:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 7/9/17 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sat 7/15/17 8:00 PM VFW 731 Papworth St Wheaton IL
Sat 8/5/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 8/12/17 7:00 PM Hawthorne's Backwoods 1200 W Hawthorn Lane West Chicago IL

The Twisters have awesome harmonies that are hard to find anywhere else in the Illinois area. Just come and check out a show for yourself! This band is all about having fun, so we have fun on stage and make sure the audience has a great time as well.