Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Generation - 60's / 70's

http://www.generationrocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 6/30/17 7:00 PM Burr Ridge Village Center 701 Village Center Drive Burr Ridge IL
Sat 7/1/17 5:30 PM Northwest Fourth Fest 5333 Prairie Stone Pkwy Hoffman Estates IL Fireworks
Tue 7/4/17 7:00 PM Winnetka - 4th of July 1321 Willow Rd Winnetka IL Fireworks
Thu 7/13/17 7:00 PM MB Financial Rockin in the Park River Road Rosemont IL Fireworks
Thu 7/20/17 6:30 PM Market Square Western and Deerpath Lake Forrest IL
Fri 7/21/17 7:00 PM Ravenswood Manor Park Concert Manor and Franscisco Ave Chicago IL
Wed 7/26/17 7:30 PM Park Forest Main Street Nights Cunningham & Main St Park Forest IL
Sat 8/5/17 3:30 PM Jeff Fest Arts and Music Festival Milwaukee and Higgins Chicago IL
Sun 8/6/17 2:30 PM Shorewood Festival - Cene's Park 254050 Seil Rd Shorewood IL
Sat 8/12/17 8:00 PM Festa Italiana 1918 Donmaur Dr Crest Hill IL
Sun 8/13/17 3:00 PM Taste of Elmwood Park Fullerton and 75th Ave Elmwood Park IL
Sat 8/19/17 9:00 PM Grand Victoria Casino 250 S. Grove Elgin IL
Sat 9/2/17 9:30 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Sat 9/16/17 6:30 PM Des Plaines Fall Fest 2200 Lee St near Touhy Des Plaines IL

Performing Powerful Renditions of Classic Rock and Soul of the 60's/70's GENERATION performances are a Powerful Sight and Sound Tribute to the Great Decades of Classic Rock, performing Groundbreaking Music from the Iconic Artists that Changed the World of Entertainment! GENERATION brings it back to the Stage! The Excitement, the Music and the Fashion of the phenomenal "SHOW BANDS" of the 60's / 70's ...This IS Then...AGAIN!