Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Wed 8/23/17 7:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL Duo
Fri 8/25/17 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sat 8/26/17 8:30 PM J and D's 26400 N. Rand Rd Wauconda IL
Wed 8/30/17 7:30 PM Bolingbrook 375 Briarcliff Rd Bolingbrook IL
Thu 8/31/17 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 9/1/17 8:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 9/2/17 9:00 PM Growler's 2816 Hwy Ave. Highland IN
Sun 9/10/17 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Fri 9/15/17 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sun 9/17/17 6:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL
Sat 9/23/17 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 9/29/17 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sat 9/30/17 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Sat 9/30/17 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Fri 10/6/17 6:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.