Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 6/23/17 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 6/25/17 3:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Tue 6/27/17 6:00 PM Lindenhurst Concerts at Mallard Ridge Park 110 Robincrest Ln Lindenhurst IL
Sun 7/2/17 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Mon 7/3/17 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Wed 7/5/17 5:30 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL $
Thu 7/6/17 7:00 PM St John Brebeuf - Festival 8301 N. Harlem Niles IL
Fri 7/7/17 6:30 PM Niles Concert at Oak Park Lee St & Ottawa St Niles IL
Fri 7/21/17 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sun 7/23/17 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Wed 7/26/17 7:00 PM LaGrange Park 132 E Oak Ave LaGrange Park IL
Thu 7/27/17 8:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL
Sun 7/30/17 3:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Wed 8/2/17 7:00 PM Batavia Park District at Peg Bond Bandshell 100 N. Island Batavia IL
Thu 8/3/17 5:00 PM Sweet Carolines 2525 W. Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates IL Duo
Fri 8/4/17 8:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sun 8/6/17 7:00 PM St Donatus Feast and Carnival 1939 Union St Blue Island IL
Thu 8/10/17 7:00 PM Carol Stream summer Concerts Ferraro Town Center Lies and Gary Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 8/20/17 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Wed 8/23/17 7:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL Duo
Sat 8/26/17 8:30 PM J and D's 26400 N. Rand Rd Wauconda IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.