Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 12/15/17 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Fri 12/22/17 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 12/23/17 9:00 PM Bannermans 858 Route 59 Bartlett IL
Fri 12/29/17 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 12/30/17 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Sun 12/31/17 9:00 PM The Abbington 3 S. 002 Illinois Rt 83 Glenn Ellyn IL New Years Eve Show
Fri 1/5/18 8:00 PM Level 257 Woodfield Mall Schaumburg IL
Fri 1/12/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Fri 1/19/18 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 1/27/18 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.