Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Flat Cats - Swing, Jazz & Blues

http://www.flatcatsmusic.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Thu 6/21/18 7:00 PM Village Green 5510 Prarie Stone Parkway Hoffman Estates IL
Fri 6/22/18 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Sat 6/23/18 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Sun 6/24/18 2:30 PM Deer Crossing Park 1050 W Romeo Rd Romeoville IL
Fri 6/29/18 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Tue 7/3/18 7:30 PM Gilson Park Sheridan and Michigan Ave Willmette IL
Thu 7/5/18 6:30 PM Market Square Western and Deerpath Lake Forrest IL
Sat 7/7/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 7/14/18 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Sun 7/15/18 12:15 PM Burger Fest - Roscoe Village Diversey & Claybourn Chicago IL
Wed 7/18/18 7:00 PM LaGrange Park 132 E Oak Ave LaGrange Park IL
Fri 7/20/18 8:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Wed 8/8/18 7:00 PM Veternas Memorial Park Richmond St & Linden Ave Westmont IL
Thu 8/9/18 6:30 PM Villa Park Rec Dept - Cortesi Park 320 E Kenilworth Villa Park IL
Thu 8/23/18 12:00 PM Hancock Center Concerts 875 N. Michigan Ave Chicago IL
Sun 9/9/18 12:00 PM Throwback Festival - Gladstone Park 5421 N Menard Chicago IL

The Flat Cats, based in Chicago, IL, play a range of vintage and modern music rooted in the hottest swinging jazz and blues, contemporary classics, and timeless standards. Whether you choose to listen, tap your foot, or cut a rug on the dance floor, you are sure to be entertained! The group is comprised of six talented musicians with years of performing, arranging, and composing experience.