Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Flat Cats - Swing, Jazz & Blues

http://www.flatcatsmusic.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 6/24/17 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Wed 6/28/17 8:00 PM Alhambra Palace 1240 W. Randolph Chicago IL $15
Sat 7/1/17 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Thu 7/6/17 6:30 PM Lake Forest Market Square Deerpath & Westminster Lake Forest IL
Fri 7/7/17 8:30 PM Glendora House 10225 S. Harlem Chicago Ridge IL $15
Sat 7/8/17 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Sun 7/9/17 12:15 PM Burger Fest - Roscoe Village Diversey & Claybourn Chicago IL
Wed 7/12/17 7:00 PM Jackman Park Summer Concerts 1930 Prairie St Glenview IL
Wed 7/19/17 7:00 PM Itasca Park District TBA Itasca IL
Sat 7/22/17 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Wed 7/26/17 8:00 PM Alhambra Palace 1240 W. Randolph Chicago IL $15
Wed 8/2/17 7:00 PM Veternas Memorial Park Richmond St & Linden Ave Westmont IL
Sat 8/5/17 6:30 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Tue 8/8/17 7:30 PM Independence Grove 16400 W Buckley Libertyville IL
Thu 8/31/17 6:00 PM Westmont Downtown on Cass Westmont IL
Sun 9/10/17 12:00 PM Throwback Festival - Gladstone Park 5421 N Menard Chicago IL

The Flat Cats, based in Chicago, IL, play a range of vintage and modern music rooted in the hottest swinging jazz and blues, contemporary classics, and timeless standards. Whether you choose to listen, tap your foot, or cut a rug on the dance floor, you are sure to be entertained! The group is comprised of six talented musicians with years of performing, arranging, and composing experience.