Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 4/21/18 8:30 PM Frankie's Blue Room 16 Chicago Avenue Naperville IL
Thu 4/26/18 3:30 PM Smoke Daddy BBQ 1804 W. Division St. Chicago IL
Sat 4/28/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 5/11/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL $
Sat 5/12/18 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 5/12/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 5/13/18 3:30 PM Smoke Daddy BBQ 1804 W. Division St. Chicago IL
Sat 5/19/18 6:00 PM Mount Prospect Cruise Night Northwest Hwy and Rt 83 Mount Prospect IL
Fri 5/25/18 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 5/26/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 5/27/18 3:30 PM Parkway Bank Park 5501 Park Place Rosemont IL
Fri 6/1/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL $
Sun 6/3/18 2:00 PM Orland Days 10401 W 153rd St Orland IL
Tue 6/5/18 7:00 PM Downers Grove Concert Series Fishel Park Downers Grove IL
Thu 6/7/18 7:00 PM Countryside Concert 642 61st St Countryside IL
Sat 6/9/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Tue 6/12/18 7:00 PM Old Town Park 111 3rd St Bloomingdale IL