Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

dupage - 70's through current hits

http://www.dupageband.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Wed 6/20/18 7:00 PM Stickney Memorial Park 41st & Ridgeland Stickney IL none
Fri 6/22/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL none
Wed 6/27/18 7:00 PM Reed Kepler Park 157 W. Washington Street West Chicago IL none
Thu 6/28/18 6:30 PM Turner Park 81 E. Devon Roselle IL none
Sat 6/30/18 6:00 PM Sycamore Kiwanis Craft Beer and Brat Fest Somonauk and Elm Streets Sycamore IL
Fri 7/6/18 7:00 PM Watertower Park 439 W. State Rd. 176 Island Lake IL none
Sat 7/14/18 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL none
Tue 7/17/18 6:30 PM The Glen Town Center 1951 Tower Dr Glenview IL none
Thu 7/19/18 7:00 PM North Riverisde Park District 2401 S DesPlaines Ave North Riverside IL none
Wed 7/25/18 7:00 PM Ty Warner Park 400 Blackhawk Drive Westmont IL none
Fri 8/3/18 4:00 PM Arlington Racetrack 2142 W Euclid Ave Arlington Hts IL none
Tue 8/14/18 7:00 PM Huntley Town Square 11704 Coral St. Huntley IL none
Sat 8/18/18 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL none
Wed 8/22/18 7:00 PM Warrenville Public Library 28W751 Stafford Pl Warrenville IL none
Fri 9/14/18 6:30 PM Fountain Hills Golf Club 12601 S. Kedzie Ave Alsip IL none
Sat 9/15/18 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL none