Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Good Clean Fun - Dance/Party Pop from the 1950s - today

http://www.goodcleanfunband.com

Playing the best dance/party pop from the 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2K and today!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 7/5/19 7:00 PM Outdoor Patio Concert Series at Pearce's 3516 US-34 Oswego IL
Thu 7/11/19 7:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL No Cover
Fri 7/12/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL No Cover
Sat 7/13/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's Bar & Grill 300 Schmale Road Carol Stream IL
Thu 7/18/19 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL Table min
Wed 7/31/19 7:00 PM "Wine'd Down Wednesday!" Fest in Yorkville Town Square - 301 N Bridge St Yorkville IL
Fri 8/2/19 7:00 PM Outdoor Patio Concert Series at Pearce's 3516 US-34 Oswego IL
Fri 8/9/19 8:00 PM Wilmette "Sounds of Summer!" Wallace Bowl Wilmette IL
Sat 8/10/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL
Fri 8/16/19 8:00 PM Taste of Champaign! West Side Park Champaign IL