Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Concerts in the next 30 days.

Band Date Location Address City State Cover
The Hat Guys Fri 9/30/22 5:00 PM Bensenville Harvest Fest 16w680 Grand Ave Bensenville IL
Soda Fri 9/30/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
CADILLAC GROOVE Fri 9/30/22 8:00 PM Carson Tap House 823 Liberty St Morris IL
The StingRays Sat 10/1/22 12:00 PM Lincoln Sq Apple Fest 4582 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL $0
Rosie & The Rivets Sat 10/1/22 3:00 PM Fat Daddy's 5437 S Center Ave Summit IL
THE BEAUX Sat 10/1/22 6:00 PM Hawg Dogs 324 Main St Savanna IL
Off the Charts Sat 10/1/22 8:30 PM Quigley's 43 E. Jefferson St. Naperville IL
The Flat Cats Sun 10/2/22 1:00 PM Lake Forest 220 Deerpath Lake Forrest IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Thu 10/6/22 7:00 PM Moretti's 2475 W Higgins Hoffman Estates IL
The StingRays Fri 10/7/22 6:00 PM Halloween Hollow 10824 La Porte Rd Mokena IL $0
SHiNDiG! Fri 10/7/22 7:00 PM American Legion 2525 Ingalls Ave Joliet IL
THE BEAUX Fri 10/7/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Prairie Station Fri 10/7/22 8:00 PM Firewater Saloon 3908 W. 111th St Chicago IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Fri 10/7/22 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Wild Daisy Sat 10/8/22 1:00 PM Sherman Brew Fest 790 Old Tipton School Rd. Sherman IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 10/8/22 2:00 PM Houby Fest 6531 Cermak Rd (22nd St) Cicero IL
Claremont Driv Sat 10/8/22 6:00 PM vfw post 3873 908 w.Jackson Naperville IL SOLD OUT!
Duck And Cover Band Sat 10/8/22 7:00 PM Gulliver's Pizza Pub & Bar 17W517 Roosevelt Rd Oak Brook Terrace IL No
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 10/8/22 7:00 PM Croatian Cultural Club 1503 Clement St Joliet IL
The StingRays Sat 10/8/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $15 min
Rosie & The Rivets Sat 10/8/22 7:30 PM Hey Nonny 10 S. Vail Ave Arlington Hts IL
Outcast Jazz Band Sun 10/9/22 6:00 PM Epiphany Center for the Arts 201 S. Ashland Ave Chicago IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Thu 10/13/22 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
THE BEAUX Fri 10/14/22 8:00 PM Miss Kitty's Saloon 1101 E Grant Hwy. Marengo IL
Soda Fri 10/14/22 8:30 PM Sideouts Rt 176 and Roberts Rd Island Lake IL
Claremont Driv Sat 10/15/22 7:00 PM Shanahan's 1999 W 75th St Woodridge IL no
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sun 10/16/22 2:00 PM Newman's Corner Pub 1000 S. State St Hampshire IL
Outcast Jazz Band Sun 10/16/22 6:00 PM Elmhurst 119 N. York Rd Elmhurst IL
CADILLAC GROOVE Wed 10/19/22 8:00 PM Bourbon Street 115 Bourbon St Merrionette Park IL
STRATA Fri 10/21/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
The StingRays Fri 10/21/22 8:00 PM Lockport Moose Lodge 118 E. 10th St Lockport IL $5
Prairie Station Sat 10/22/22 8:00 PM Saddle Up @Q 4440 Ogden Ave Aurora IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sun 10/23/22 2:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Outcast Jazz Band Mon 10/24/22 8:00 PM Roxy 1017 S. State St Lockport IL $10
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Thu 10/27/22 7:00 PM Moretti's 128 Wool St. Barrington IL Duo
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Fri 10/28/22 7:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
CADILLAC GROOVE Fri 10/28/22 7:00 PM American Legion 2525 Ingalls Ave Joliet IL
Circle Of Fifths Fri 10/28/22 8:00 PM Q Bar 8109 S. Cass Darien IL
Claremont Driv Sat 10/29/22 7:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL no, HALLOWEEN SHOW
Duck And Cover Band Sat 10/29/22 7:00 PM Shanahan's 1999 W 75th St Woodridge IL no
SHiNDiG! Sat 10/29/22 7:30 PM Cantigny VFW Post 367 826 Horseshoe Dr. Joliet IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 10/29/22 8:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
The StingRays Sat 10/29/22 8:30 PM Manhattan's Halloween 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $15 min