Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Concerts in the next 30 days.

Band Date Location Address City State Cover
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Fri 1/22/21 7:30 PM Moretti's 6415 Dempster Rosemont IL duo
Charles and Company Fri 1/22/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
The Twisters Sat 1/23/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Thu 1/28/21 6:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL Duo
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Fri 1/29/21 7:00 PM Brauer House 1000 N. Rowling Rd Lombard IL
Soda Fri 1/29/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 1/30/21 8:00 PM Clasen's Tavern 17628 Depot St. Union IL Duo
Good Clean Fun Tue 2/2/21 6:00 PM Old Republic Kitchen and Tap 155 S. Randall Rd Elgin IL Duo
Jonny Lyons & the Pride Thu 2/4/21 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Fri 2/5/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 2/6/21 6:00 PM Cruisin 313 W. Main St. Genoa IL
SHiNDiG! Sat 2/6/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Thu 2/11/21 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
The StingRays Sat 2/13/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $15 per/min
Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones Sat 2/13/21 8:30 PM Port Edwards Algonquin Rd & Rte 31 Algonquin IL
Good Clean Fun Tue 2/16/21 6:00 PM Old Republic Kitchen and Tap 155 S. Randall Rd Elgin IL
Good Clean Fun Fri 2/19/21 7:00 PM Villaggio's 1242 Lake St Roselle IL
The Twisters Sat 2/20/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL