Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 10/27/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL Halloween Party
Fri 11/9/18 6:30 PM Fountain Hills Backnine 12601 S Kedzie Av Alsip IL $0
Sat 11/10/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 11/17/18 7:30 PM Elks Lodge 495 Lee Street Des Plaines IL $0
Fri 12/7/18 8:00 PM Ching Hua's 1992 S River Rd Des Plaines IL $0
Sat 12/8/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Sun 12/9/18 6:00 PM WOW Widow or Widowers Members Addison IL
Thu 12/13/18 1:00 PM Seniors Holiday Party 100 S Western Av Park Ridge IL $54
Fri 12/14/18 6:00 PM St Charles Singles Private Glendale Heights IL $55
Wed 12/19/18 6:00 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL Tickets
Fri 12/21/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Fri 12/28/18 7:30 PM Niles VFW 6839 N Milwaukee Ave Niles IL $10
Mon 12/31/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $?