Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Wed 8/28/19 5:30 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL ticket
Fri 8/30/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min
Mon 9/2/19 11:30 AM Buffalo Grove Days 951 McHenry Rd Buffalo Grove IL $0
Fri 9/6/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL ?
Sat 9/7/19 6:00 PM Carillon Residents Pingree Grove IL $0
Sat 9/14/19 7:30 PM Des Plaines Elks Lodge 495 Lee St Des Plaines IL $0
Fri 9/20/19 5:30 PM Dwight Harvest Days Main & Chippewa Dwight IL $0
Sat 9/21/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL tbl min
Fri 9/27/19 1:00 PM Niles Senior Center Residents Niles IL $?
Sat 9/28/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min
Thu 10/10/19 11:45 AM Lockport Luncheon 19433 Renwick Rd Lockport IL $?
Thu 10/17/19 11:45 AM Lockport Luncheon 19433 Renwick Rd Lockport IL $?
Fri 10/18/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min
Sat 10/26/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's Halloween 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL tbl min
Sat 11/16/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min