Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 4/26/19 8:00 PM Ching Hua's 1992 S River Rd Des Plaines IL tbl min
Fri 5/3/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min
Sat 5/11/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL tbl min
Sat 5/18/19 7:00 PM Carillon Residents Plainfield IL pvt
Sat 5/25/19 8:00 PM Yogi Bear's 5300 Old Porter Rd Portage IN $0
Fri 5/31/19 6:45 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL $0
Wed 6/5/19 7:00 PM Stickney Memorial Park Ridgeland Av & 41st St Stickney IL $0
Fri 6/7/19 7:00 PM Glacial Park 6512 Harts Rd Ringwood IL $0
Sat 6/8/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL tbl min
Wed 6/12/19 7:30 PM Bulger Park 1601 Hirsh St Melrose Park IL $0
Fri 6/14/19 8:00 PM Hodges Park Summer Concerts 505 Butler Place Park Ridge IL $0
Sat 6/15/19 5:00 PM Woodridge Jubliee Woodridge Dr and Center Drive Woodridge IL $0
Sat 6/15/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL tbl min