Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Tue 5/28/24 7:00 PM Sun City Residents Huntley IL ?
Fri 5/31/24 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 6/1/24 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 6/7/24 6:45 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL $0
Sat 6/8/24 11:00 AM Franklin Park RailRoad Daze Franklin & 25th Franklin Park IL $0
Sat 6/8/24 2:00 PM Tinley Park Art Fest 17420 S 67th Ct Tinley Park IL $0
Sun 6/9/24 6:00 PM Evergreen Park Concert 9700 S Homan Evergreen Park IL $0
Sat 6/15/24 7:00 PM Woodhaven Lakes Members Sublette IL $0
Wed 6/19/24 7:00 PM Stickney Memorial Park 41st & Ridgeland Stickney IL $0
Fri 6/21/24 6:30 PM Pingree Grove Parking lot Pingree Grove IL ?
Sat 6/22/24 6:00 PM Lombard Cruise Nights Park & Michael McGuire Lombard IL $0
Thu 6/27/24 7:00 PM the Gathering Place 715 Campus St Milton WI ?
Sat 6/29/24 8:00 PM LakeShore Camp Resort 5300 Old Porter Rd Portage IL $0
Fri 7/5/24 7:00 PM Mt Morris Jamboree Front St & Wesley Mt Morris IL $0
Sat 7/6/24 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $15 min
Sun 7/7/24 6:30 PM Munster Concert 1005 Ridge Rd Munster IN $0
Thu 7/11/24 6:00 PM Lincoln Square 4731 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL $0
Sat 7/13/24 6:30 PM Surf-N-Turf Forrest Prsrv 27341 S Ridgeland Monee IL $0
Tue 7/16/24 7:00 PM Wheaton Library 198 E Wesley St Wheaton IL $0
Thu 7/18/24 6:30 PM Morton Grove Car Show 6250 Dempster St Morton Grove IL $0
Fri 7/19/24 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $15 min
Sat 7/20/24 6:00 PM Bridges of Poplar Creek 1400 Poplar Creek Dr Hoffman Est IL ?
Wed 7/24/24 7:00 PM Music Under the Stars 132 E Oak Ave La Grange Park IL $0
Thu 7/25/24 6:30 PM Courthouse Lawn 111 E Washington St Morris IL $0
Fri 7/26/24 7:00 PM Brookfield Concert 8820 Brookfield Av Brookfield IL $0
Sun 7/28/24 2:00 PM Pierogi Fest 119 St & La Porte Av Whiting IN $0
Wed 7/31/24 7:00 PM Geneva River Park 117 N. River Ln Geneva IL $0
Thu 8/1/24 6:30 PM Music at the Gazebo 497 Spring Rd Elmhurst IL $0
Fri 8/2/24 7:00 PM Schaumburg Summer Dance 180 Roselle Rd Schaumburg IL $0
Sat 8/3/24 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $15 min
Wed 8/7/24 7:00 PM Highland IN Concert 3001 Ridge Rd Highland IN $0
Fri 8/16/24 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $15 min
Sat 8/17/24 7:00 PM Timber Lake Resort 8216 Black Oak Rd Mount Carroll IL ?
Sat 8/24/24 6:30 PM Countryside Block Party Parkside & Hillsdale Countryside IL BYOB