Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 12/13/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 12/14/19 8:00 PM Pal Joeys 440 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago IL
Wed 12/18/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL Christmas Party
Fri 12/20/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 12/21/19 8:30 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Fri 12/27/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 12/28/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL
Tue 12/31/19 8:30 PM White Eagle Restaurant 6839 N. Milwaukee Niles IL tickets - NYE
Wed 1/1/20 2:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 1/3/20 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 1/4/20 8:30 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Thu 1/16/20 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 1/17/20 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 1/18/20 1:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 1/18/20 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 1/24/20 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 1/31/20 8:30 PM Bannerman's Sports Grill Illinois 59 Bartlett IL
Sat 2/1/20 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 2/8/20 8:30 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Thu 2/13/20 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 2/14/20 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!