Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 12/4/21 8:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Wed 12/8/21 7:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Thu 12/9/21 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 12/10/21 8:00 PM 4 Points Whiskey Saloon and Grill 6N744 Medinah Rd Medinah IL
Sat 12/11/21 7:30 PM At Work Sports Bar and Grill 190 E. Higgins Rd Elk Grove Village IL
Fri 12/17/21 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 12/18/21 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL
Fri 12/31/21 8:45 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL NYE
Sat 1/1/22 2:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 1/7/22 7:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Sat 1/8/22 7:00 PM Dover Straits 890 E US Highway 45 Mundelein IL
Thu 1/13/22 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 1/14/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 1/15/22 7:30 PM Eaglewood Resort 1401 Nordic Rd Itasca IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!