Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Thu 9/26/19 7:00 PM Village of Addison 1 Friendship Plaza Addison IL
Fri 9/27/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL
Sat 9/28/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 10/4/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 10/5/19 2:00 PM Houby Fest Cermak Rd (22nd St) at Lombard Berwyn IL
Sat 10/5/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Thu 10/10/19 8:00 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 10/11/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 10/12/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Fri 10/18/19 8:00 PM Dunkley's Tavern 96 East Lake St Addison IL
Sat 10/19/19 8:00 PM Be Bop A Lula's 8512 S. Union Rd Union IL
Fri 10/25/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 10/26/19 7:30 PM Eaglewood Resort 1401 Nordic Rd Itasca IL Halloween Party
Fri 11/1/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 11/2/19 8:00 PM Pal Joeys 31 N River Street Batavia IL
Fri 11/8/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 11/9/19 7:30 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL
Thu 11/14/19 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 11/15/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 11/16/19 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 11/16/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 11/22/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL
Sat 11/23/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Fri 11/29/19 8:30 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Sat 11/30/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 12/7/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Thu 12/12/19 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!