Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 1/22/21 7:30 PM Moretti's 6415 Dempster Rosemont IL duo
Thu 1/28/21 6:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL Duo
Fri 1/29/21 7:00 PM Brauer House 1000 N. Rowling Rd Lombard IL
Sat 1/30/21 8:00 PM Clasen's Tavern 17628 Depot St. Union IL Duo
Fri 2/5/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 2/6/21 6:00 PM Cruisin 313 W. Main St. Genoa IL
Thu 2/11/21 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 2/13/21 8:30 PM Port Edwards Algonquin Rd & Rte 31 Algonquin IL
Sat 3/6/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Wed 3/17/21 6:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!