Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones - Fifties, Sixties and Rockabilly

http://www.thewildonesband.net
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 5/25/19 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 5/25/19 8:30 PM Station 34 Pizza Pub 34 S. Main St Mount Prospect IL
Mon 5/27/19 2:00 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Fri 5/31/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 6/1/19 7:00 PM Eaglewood Resort 1401 Nordic Rd Itasca IL
Thu 6/6/19 7:00 PM Verita Italian Restaurant 15 E. Wilson St Batavia IL
Fri 6/7/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sat 6/8/19 8:00 PM Pal Joeys 31 N River Street Batavia IL
Wed 6/12/19 11:30 AM 311 S. Wacker 311 S. Wacker Chicago IL
Thu 6/13/19 8:00 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 6/14/19 6:30 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL
Sat 6/15/19 7:00 PM White Eagle Restaurant 6839 N. Milwaukee Niles IL
Thu 6/20/19 6:00 PM Village of Addison 1 Friendship Plaza Addison IL Opening for ShaNaNa
Fri 6/21/19 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 6/22/19 1:30 PM Long Grove Strawberry Festival Third and 83 Long Grove IL
Sat 6/22/19 7:30 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL
Thu 6/27/19 7:00 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL
Fri 6/28/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Wed 7/3/19 8:00 PM Diamond Jim's 325 Meier St East Dundee IL
Thu 7/4/19 6:00 PM Bartlett Fest 700 S Bartlett Rd Bartlett IL
Fri 7/5/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 7/6/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Wed 7/10/19 6:30 PM Bataan Park 1220 N 9th Ave. Melrose Park IL
Thu 7/11/19 7:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Fri 7/12/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sun 7/14/19 6:00 PM Evergreen Park District Concerts 97th & Homan Evergreen Park IL
Wed 7/17/19 11:30 AM 311 S. Wacker 311 S. Wacker Chicago IL
Thu 7/18/19 12:00 PM Hancock Center Concerts 875 N. Michigan Ave Chicago IL
Thu 7/18/19 7:00 PM Downtown Evanston Sherman and Church St Evanston IL
Fri 7/19/19 5:15 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL
Fri 7/19/19 9:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 7/20/19 6:30 PM Lake Barrington Shores 64 Old Barn Rd Lake Barrington IL
Sun 7/21/19 2:00 PM Port Edwards Algonquin Rd & Rte 31 Algonquin IL
Fri 7/26/19 8:00 PM Villa Verone 416 Hamilton St Geneva IL
Sat 7/27/19 7:00 PM Carillon Lakes Private Crest Hill IL
Wed 7/31/19 7:30 PM Bensenville Towne Center Green and Center St Bensenville IL
Fri 8/2/19 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL

Performing Rock and Roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf,Rock-a-billy, and original songs. Rick Lindy has a voice as big as Texas!