Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Tue 5/28/24 7:00 PM Downers Grove Concert Series Fishel Park Downers Grove IL
Thu 6/6/24 6:30 PM Franklin Park Franklin Ave Franklin Park IL
Wed 6/19/24 7:00 PM Jackman Park Summer Concerts 1011 Lehigh Ave Glenview IL
Thu 6/20/24 7:00 PM Art in the Park Fox Memorial Park - Truesdall Ave La Porte IN
Tue 6/25/24 7:00 PM Franklin Park Dist - North Park 10040 Addison St Franklin Park IL
Thu 6/27/24 6:00 PM Warrenville Public Library 28W751 Stafford Pl Warrenville IL
Sat 6/29/24 2:00 PM Cicero American Fest Laramie and 34th Cicero IL
Sun 6/30/24 5:00 PM Wauconda Fest 600 N. Main Wauconda IL
Mon 7/1/24 6:45 PM Schaumburg Library Concerts 130 S Roselle Rd Schaumburg IL
Wed 7/3/24 6:00 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL
Thu 7/11/24 6:00 PM Lincolnshire Summer Concert 300 Olde Half Day Rd Lincolnshire IL
Tue 7/16/24 7:15 PM Northbrook 1810 Walters Ave Northbrook IL
Wed 7/17/24 7:00 PM Lindenhurst Concerts in the Park 2200 East Grass Lake Rd Lindenhurst IL
Thu 7/18/24 7:00 PM Burr Ridge Village Center 701 Village Center Drive Burr Ridge IL
Sun 7/21/24 2:00 PM Orland Park Library 14921 S. Ravinia AVe. Orland Park IL
Sun 7/21/24 7:00 PM St. Augustine 4130 147th St Midlothian IL
Tue 7/23/24 7:00 PM Crystal Lake Park District 300 Lake Shore Drive Crystal Lake IL
Wed 7/24/24 7:00 PM Skokie Library Concert Series 5215 Oakton St Skokie IL
Sat 7/27/24 6:00 PM Ottawa Concert in the Park 101 E. Lafayette St. Ottawa IL
Sun 7/28/24 6:00 PM Lake Bluff Gazebo 40 Center St. Lake Bluff IL
Thu 8/15/24 7:00 PM Hanover Township 899 Jay St Elgin IL
Sat 8/24/24 3:00 PM St. Peter & Paul Parish Fest 36 N. Ellsworth St. Naperville IL
Sun 8/25/24 2:00 PM Sideouts Rt 176 and Roberts Rd Island Lake IL