Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Wed 8/15/18 6:00 PM King Bruwaert House 6101 County Line Rd Burr Ridge IL
Fri 8/17/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sun 8/19/18 6:30 PM Breidert Green 123 Kansas St Frankfort IL
Thu 8/23/18 6:30 PM Villa Park Rec Dept - Cortesi Park 320 E Kenilworth Villa Park IL
Sat 8/25/18 2:30 PM DeKalb Corn Fest Second St & Locust St DeKalb IL
Sat 8/25/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Wed 8/29/18 7:00 PM Warrenville Public Library 28W751 Stafford Pl Warrenville IL
Fri 9/7/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 9/8/18 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 9/8/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 9/9/18 2:00 PM Throwback Festival - Gladstone Park 5421 N Menard Chicago IL
Sun 9/16/18 2:15 PM Chicagoland Speedway 500 Speedway Blvd Joliet IL
Sun 9/16/18 5:30 PM Midlothian Park District 150th and Kotner Midlothian IL
Sat 9/22/18 4:30 PM Mount Prospect Cruise Night Northwest Hwy and Rt 83 Mount Prospect IL
Sat 9/22/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 9/28/18 6:00 PM Barrington Park District 511 N. Lake Zurich Rd. Barrington IL
Sat 9/29/18 1:45 PM St. Alphonsus Church Oktoberfest Southport and Lincoln Chicago IL