Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Tue 6/25/19 7:15 PM Village Green Park Corner of Shermer and Meadow Northbrook IL
Wed 6/26/19 7:00 PM Lindenhurst Concerts in the Park 2200 East Grass Lake Rd Lindenhurst IL
Thu 6/27/19 7:00 PM Lincolnwood - Proesel Park 7001 N. Kostner Lincolnwood IL
Sat 6/29/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL $10
Sun 6/30/19 6:30 PM Breidert Green 123 Kansas St Frankfort IL
Tue 7/2/19 7:00 PM Bourbonnais Twnshp 459 N. Kennedy Dr Bradley IL
Wed 7/3/19 7:30 PM Gilson Park Sheridan and Michigan Ave Willmette IL
Wed 7/10/19 7:00 PM Arlington Hts Park Concerts 410 N. Arlington Hts Rd Arlington Hts IL
Thu 7/11/19 7:00 PM Vernon Hill Arbortheater concerts 50 Lakeview Parkway Vernon Hills IL
Sat 7/13/19 8:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 7/14/19 12:00 PM Burger Fest - Roscoe Village Diversey & Claybourn Chicago IL
Tue 7/16/19 7:00 PM Franklin Park Dist - North Park 10040 Addison St Franklin Park IL
Wed 7/17/19 7:00 PM Lombard Park District Lilacia Park Lombard IL
Thu 7/18/19 7:30 PM Homewood/Flossmore Concerts 18120 S. Highland Ave Homewood IL
Fri 7/19/19 6:30 PM Oak Park 8452 N. Overhill Ave Niles IL
Sun 7/21/19 2:00 PM St. Christopher Fiesta 4130 W 147th St Midlothian IL
Tue 7/23/19 7:00 PM Hickory Hills summer concerts 8047 W 91st Pl Hickory Hills IL
Wed 7/24/19 7:00 PM Hubbard Woods Park 939 Green Bay Rd Winnetka IL
Thu 7/25/19 6:30 PM Morton Grove Harrer Park 6250 Dempster Morton Grove IL
Fri 7/26/19 7:00 PM Parkway Bank Park 5501 Park Place Rosemont IL
Sat 7/27/19 8:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 7/28/19 5:00 PM Wheeling - Heritage Park 333 W. Dundee Wheeling IL
Wed 7/31/19 7:00 PM Barrington Park District 511 N. Lake Zurich Rd. Barrington IL
Thu 8/1/19 7:00 PM Plainfield Concerts 24401 W Lockport St Plainfield IL
Fri 8/2/19 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Wed 8/7/19 7:00 PM Westmont Park District Veterans Park - Dallas St & Linden Ave Westmont IL
Thu 8/8/19 7:00 PM Zion Park District 2400 Dowie Memorial Dr Zion IL
Sat 8/10/19 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 8/10/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL $10
Sun 8/11/19 7:00 PM Skokie Park District Concerts 4422 Greenwood St Skokie IL
Sun 8/18/19 1:15 PM Edison Park Festival Olmsted Ave and Olphant Ave Edison Park IL
Sat 8/24/19 8:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 8/25/19 3:00 PM Wave Bar and Grille 3309 N. Chapel Hill Rd, Johnsburg IL