Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 1/24/20 8:30 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL cover
Thu 1/30/20 7:30 PM Hey Nonny 10 S. Vail Ave Arlington Hts IL
Fri 1/31/20 8:00 PM Cheers Rest. and live music venue 4660 147th St Midlothian IL
Sat 2/8/20 1:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 2/15/20 8:30 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Fri 2/21/20 8:30 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL $10
Sat 2/29/20 8:30 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 3/7/20 8:30 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 3/14/20 8:00 PM Draft Bar Chicago 8221 W. Irving Park Rd Chicago IL
Fri 3/20/20 8:30 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL $10
Sat 3/21/20 1:00 PM Blue Chip 777 Blue Chip Dr Michigan City IN
Fri 4/3/20 8:00 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL