Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Second Hand Soul Band - Motown, Funk & Soul

http://www.SecondHandSoulBand.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 7/24/21 8:00 PM Richie's Restaurant 9812 W. Lawrence Schiller Park IL
Sun 7/25/21 7:00 PM Skokie Park District Concerts 4422 Greenwood St Skokie IL
Tue 7/27/21 7:00 PM Old Town Park 111 3rd St Bloomingdale IL
Thu 7/29/21 7:00 PM Oak Brook Park District 1500 forest Gate Rd Oak Brook IL
Fri 7/30/21 6:00 PM Arlington Hts Park Concerts 410 N. Arlington Hts Rd Arlington Hts IL
Tue 8/3/21 6:00 PM Buffalo Grove National Night Out 651 Checker Rd Buffalo Grove IL
Thu 8/5/21 7:00 PM Forest Park 7501 W. Harrison St Forest Park IL
Sun 8/8/21 6:30 PM Breibert Green 432 W. Nebraska Street Frankfort IL
Wed 8/11/21 7:00 PM Jackman Park Summer Concerts 1930 Prairie St Glenview IL
Sat 8/14/21 8:00 PM Club Belmont 7844 W. Belmont Chicago IL
Thu 8/19/21 7:00 PM Sugar Grove Library 125 Municipal Dr Sugar Grove IL
Sat 8/21/21 6:30 PM Schaumburg Summer Breeze Concerts 201 Schaumburg Ct Schaumburg IL