Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 9/21/19 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Fri 9/27/19 9:00 PM EvenFlow Music and Spirits 302 W State St Geneva IL
Sat 10/5/19 8:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Fri 10/11/19 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 10/25/19 9:45 PM Shaker's 121 W. Stevenson Ottawa IL
Sat 10/26/19 8:00 PM CD & Me 23320 S LaGrange Rd Frankfort IL
Fri 11/1/19 9:00 PM Bannerman's Sports Grill Illinois 59 Bartlett IL
Sat 11/2/19 9:00 PM Q Bar 8109 S. Cass Darien IL
Fri 11/8/19 10:00 PM Fire Bar and Grill 453 Angela Lane Crystal Lake IL
Sat 11/9/19 9:00 PM The Piazza 85 Executive Drive Aurora IL
Fri 11/22/19 9:00 PM EvenFlow Music and Spirits 302 W State St Geneva IL