Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 5/27/22 9:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 5/28/22 7:00 PM Old Republic Kitchen and Tap 155 S. Randall Rd Elgin IL
Fri 6/3/22 6:00 PM Wheaton Memorial Park 225 Karlskoga Ave Wheaton IL
Sun 6/5/22 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Thu 6/16/22 7:00 PM Blackberry Farms 100 S. Barnes Rd Aurora IL
Thu 6/23/22 7:00 PM Rockin in the Ville Summer Concerts 900 W Romeo Rd Romeoville IL
Sun 6/26/22 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Sat 7/2/22 8:30 PM Bartlett Fest 700 S Bartlett Rd Bartlett IL
Sun 7/3/22 7:00 PM Riverside Concerts in the Park Guthrie Park (near train station) Riverside IL
Mon 7/4/22 7:30 PM Bensenville's 4th of July Redmond Park 735 E Jefferson Bensenville IL
Thu 7/7/22 6:00 PM Glen Ellyn Cresent Ave and Main St Glenn Ellyn IL
Wed 7/13/22 7:00 PM Arboretum of Barrington On the Plaza, 100 higgins Barrington IL
Sat 7/16/22 7:30 PM Plainfield Fest 15014 S. Des Plaines St Plainfield IL
Sat 7/23/22 7:00 PM Tinley Park Gazebo Concert Series 17420 67th Ct Tinley Park IL
Wed 7/27/22 7:00 PM Clarendon Hills Dancing in the Street Prospect and Park Ave Clarendon Hills IL
Thu 7/28/22 8:00 PM Lake County Fair 1060 E. Petersen Rd Grayslake IL
Sun 7/31/22 3:00 PM Cantigny Park 1S151 S. Winfield Rd Wheaton IL