Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 7/20/18 7:00 PM Burr Ridge Village Center 701 Village Center Drive Burr Ridge IL
Sun 7/22/18 8:00 PM Forest Park Music Fest 7600 Madison AVe Forest Park IL
Wed 7/25/18 7:00 PM Clarendon Hills Dancing in the Street Prospect and Park Ave Clarendon Hills IL
Thu 7/26/18 6:00 PM East Dundee 319 N River St East Dundee IL
Fri 7/27/18 7:00 PM Algonquin Founders Days 100 Jefferson St Algonquin IL
Tue 7/31/18 7:00 PM Old Town Park 111 3rd St Bloomingdale IL
Fri 8/3/18 9:00 PM North Aurora Days 19 S. Randall Rd North Aurora IL
Sat 8/4/18 9:00 PM Warrenville Summer Daze Fest 28W751 Stafford Pl Warrenville IL
Fri 8/10/18 9:30 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Sun 8/12/18 4:00 PM Retro on Roscoe 2000 W Roscoe St Chicago IL
Sun 8/12/18 8:00 PM Taste of Elmwood Park Fullerton and 75th Ave Elmwood Park IL
Fri 8/17/18 8:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Sat 8/18/18 8:30 PM Elburn Days Festival 500 Filmore St Elburn IL
Tue 8/21/18 6:30 PM The Glen Town Center 1951 Tower Dr Glenview IL
Sun 8/26/18 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL