Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 5/31/19 8:00 PM Taste of Wheaton 208 W. Union Ave Wheaton IL
Sun 6/2/19 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Fri 6/7/19 9:00 PM Ballydoyles 28 W New York St Aurora IN
Sun 6/9/19 6:00 PM Mid Sommar Fest 5200 N Clark St Chicago IL
Wed 6/12/19 7:00 PM Summer Concerts Series "Sip of Summer" Central Park, 110S. Park St Manhattan IL
Sun 6/23/19 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Fri 6/28/19 7:00 PM Wauconda Fest 600 N. Main Wauconda IL
Wed 7/3/19 7:00 PM Riverside Concerts in the Park Guthrie Park (near train station) Riverside IL
Thu 7/4/19 7:30 PM Bensenville's 4th of July Redmond Park 735 E Jefferson Bensenville IL
Thu 7/11/19 7:00 PM Sunshine Park 220 Sunrise Ave Willowbrook IL
Sun 7/14/19 12:00 PM Lake in the Hills Ribfest Sunset Park - 5200 Miller Rd Lake in the Hills IL
Fri 7/19/19 7:00 PM Burr Ridge Village Center 701 Village Center Drive Burr Ridge IL
Wed 7/31/19 7:00 PM Clarendon Hills Dancing in the Street Prospect and Park Ave Clarendon Hills IL