Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Generation - 60's / 70's

http://www.generationrocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 6/7/24 6:30 PM Franklin Park RailRoad Daze Franklin Ave at Calwagner Franklin Park IL
Tue 6/11/24 7:00 PM Bloomingdale Old Town Park Bloomingdale IL
Tue 6/25/24 7:00 PM Downers Grove Concert Series Fishel Park Downers Grove IL
Sat 6/29/24 4:00 PM Cicero American Fest Laramie and 34th Cicero IL
Mon 7/1/24 6:00 PM Chicago Botanic Gardens 1000 Lake Cook Rd Chicago IL parking $
Sun 7/14/24 2:00 PM Lake in the Hills Concerts Sunset Park - 5200 Miller Rd Lake in the Hills IL
Fri 7/26/24 7:30 PM Palatine Sounds of summer Fred P. hall Amphitheater 262 Palatine rd Palatine IL
Thu 8/1/24 7:00 PM St Charles Concerts in the Park Lincoln Park Gazebo - Main St and 5th St Charles IL
Fri 8/2/24 7:00 PM Lake Lakefront Park 71 Nippersink Blvd Fox Lake IL
Sat 8/3/24 5:30 PM North Aurora Days 19 S. Randall Rd North Aurora IL
Sun 8/11/24 7:00 PM Skokie Devonshire Park 4422 Greewood St Skokie IL
Sat 8/17/24 6:00 PM Salerno's 9301 W. 63rd St Hodgkins IL

Performing Powerful Renditions of Classic Rock and Soul of the 60's/70's GENERATION performances are a Powerful Sight and Sound Tribute to the Great Decades of Classic Rock, performing Groundbreaking Music from the Iconic Artists that Changed the World of Entertainment! GENERATION brings it back to the Stage! The Excitement, the Music and the Fashion of the phenomenal "SHOW BANDS" of the 60's / 70's ...This IS Then...AGAIN!