Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 1/24/20 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 1/25/20 9:00 PM Sideouts Rt 176 and Roberts Rd Island Lake IL
Fri 1/31/20 8:00 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 2/1/20 8:00 PM Bowl Hi Lanes Rt 47 & Rt 62 Huntley IL
Fri 2/7/20 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Sat 2/8/20 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 2/14/20 6:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 2/15/20 8:30 PM Dock's Bar and Grill 313 E. Liberty St Wauconda IL
Fri 2/21/20 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Fri 2/28/20 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Fri 3/13/20 9:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL
Sat 3/14/20 9:00 PM Bannerman's Sports Grill Illinois 59 Bartlett IL
Fri 3/20/20 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.