Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 7/23/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 7/25/21 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Sun 8/1/21 2:30 PM Kief's Reef 3505 S. Wright Rd McHenry IL
Tue 8/3/21 5:30 PM Wheeling Park District 201 Community Blvd Wheeling IL
Wed 8/4/21 6:30 PM St Donatus Feast and Carnival 1939 Union St Blue Island IL
Sat 8/7/21 5:00 PM Wheaton Park District Concerts Adams Park Wheaton IL
Sun 8/8/21 5:00 PM Deerfield Concert Series Hazel & Wilmot Rd Deerfield IL
Fri 8/13/21 8:00 PM Dock's Bar and Grill 313 E. Liberty St Wauconda IL
Sun 8/15/21 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Wed 8/18/21 7:00 PM Westmont Park District Veterans Park - Dallas St & Linden Ave Westmont IL
Fri 8/20/21 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Wed 8/25/21 6:00 PM Westchester Concert in the Park 10835 Wakefield St Westchester IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.