Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sun 5/22/22 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Fri 5/27/22 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 5/28/22 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Thu 6/2/22 7:00 PM St Charles Concerts in the Park Lincoln Park Gazebo - Main St and 5th St Charles IL
Sat 6/4/22 7:30 PM Eaglewood Resort 1401 Nordic Rd Itasca IL
Sun 6/5/22 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sun 6/12/22 2:30 PM Kief's Reef 3505 S. Wright Rd McHenry IL
Fri 6/17/22 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 6/18/22 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Sun 6/19/22 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Tue 6/21/22 7:00 PM Forest Park 7501 W. Harrison St Forest Park IL
Wed 6/29/22 6:30 PM South Elgin Panton Mill Park South Elgin IL
Sun 7/3/22 8:00 PM Palos Heights 76th & College Dr Palos Heights IL
Wed 7/6/22 7:00 PM Itasca Park District Itasca Park Rd and Walnut St Itasca IL
Fri 7/8/22 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sun 7/10/22 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Tue 7/12/22 7:00 PM Wheaton Public Library 225 N Cross St Wheaton IL
Fri 7/15/22 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sun 7/17/22 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Thu 7/28/22 6:00 PM East Dundee 319 N River St East Dundee IL
Sun 7/31/22 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Tue 8/2/22 5:30 PM Wheeling - Heritage Park 333 W. Dundee Wheeling IL
Wed 8/3/22 6:00 PM St Donatus Feast and Carnival 1939 Union St Blue Island IL
Sun 8/7/22 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.