Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 11/16/18 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 11/17/18 8:00 PM Dock's Bar and Grill 313 E. Liberty St Wauconda IL
Wed 11/21/18 9:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Fri 11/23/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 11/24/18 8:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Fri 11/30/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Fri 12/7/18 8:30 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Fri 12/14/18 8:30 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 12/21/18 8:30 PM Venuti's 2251 W. Lake St Addison IL
Sat 12/22/18 9:00 PM Sideouts Rt 176 and Roberts Rd Island Lake IL
Fri 12/28/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL
Mon 12/31/18 9:00 PM The Abbington 3 S. 002 Illinois Rt 83 Glenn Ellyn IL tickets

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.