Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 7/26/19 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Fri 8/2/19 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sat 8/3/19 9:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL
Sun 8/4/19 2:00 PM Romeofest Deer Crossing Park Romeoville IL
Tue 8/6/19 5:30 PM Wheeling Park District 201 Community Blvd Wheeling IL
Fri 8/9/19 7:00 PM St Donatus Feast and Carnival 1939 Union St Blue Island IL
Sat 8/10/19 3:00 PM Darien Fest Plainfield and Clarendon Hills Rd Darien IL
Sat 8/24/19 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL
Wed 8/28/19 7:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL duo
Fri 8/30/19 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sun 9/1/19 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Thu 9/5/19 7:00 PM Bolingbrook Promenade 631 E Bolingbrook Rd Bolingbrook IL
Fri 9/6/19 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.