Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Flat Cats - Swing, Jazz & Blues

http://www.flatcatsmusic.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 6/26/21 6:00 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Thu 7/1/21 6:30 PM Lake Forest Market Square Deerpath & Westminster Lake Forest IL
Sat 7/3/21 6:00 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Thu 7/8/21 7:30 PM Antioch Park District 902 Skidmore Dr Antioch IL
Tue 7/13/21 6:30 PM Northbrook 1810 Walters Ave Northbrook IL
Thu 7/15/21 7:00 PM Algonquin 100 Jefferson St Algonquin IL
Thu 7/22/21 6:30 PM Plaza Del Lago 1515 Sheridan Dr Wilmette IL
Sat 7/24/21 6:00 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Wed 8/4/21 7:00 PM LaGrange Park 132 E Oak Ave LaGrange Park IL
Sat 8/7/21 6:00 PM Fiora's Restaurant 317 S. 3rd St Geneva IL
Sun 8/8/21 6:00 PM Lake Bluff Gaezbo Downtown Lake Bluff IL
Fri 9/3/21 7:00 PM Evanston Starlight Concerts Brummel Park at Elmwood AVe Evanston IL

The Flat Cats, based in Chicago, IL, play a range of vintage and modern music rooted in the hottest swinging jazz and blues, contemporary classics, and timeless standards. Whether you choose to listen, tap your foot, or cut a rug on the dance floor, you are sure to be entertained! The group is comprised of six talented musicians with years of performing, arranging, and composing experience.