Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Flat Cats - Swing, Jazz & Blues

http://www.flatcatsmusic.com
Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 9/21/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 9/28/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sun 10/6/19 1:00 PM Lincoln Square Apple Fest 4731 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL
Sat 10/12/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 10/19/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 10/25/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 10/26/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 11/9/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Fri 11/22/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 11/30/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 12/14/19 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL

The Flat Cats, based in Chicago, IL, play a range of vintage and modern music rooted in the hottest swinging jazz and blues, contemporary classics, and timeless standards. Whether you choose to listen, tap your foot, or cut a rug on the dance floor, you are sure to be entertained! The group is comprised of six talented musicians with years of performing, arranging, and composing experience.