Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

60 Carat Rock - 50's, 60's & 70's

http://www.60caratrock.com

Playing the hits of the 50's, 60's and 70's the way you remember them!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 6/23/17 8:00 PM Krapil's Steak House 6600 W. 111th St. Worth IL None
Fri 6/30/17 6:30 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL None
Fri 7/14/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL None
Sat 7/22/17 8:00 PM Croatian Cultural Club 1503 Clement St Joliet IL None
Sat 7/29/17 4:00 PM Sugar Grove Corn Boil 61 Main Street Sugar Grove IL
Sat 8/12/17 9:00 PM Grand Tavern 3733 Grand Ave Brookfield IL None
Fri 8/18/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL None
Fri 8/25/17 6:30 PM Roselle Cruise Night 344 E Maple Ave Roselle IL None
Fri 9/8/17 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL None
Thu 9/14/17 6:00 PM Wildfire Harley-Davidson 120 W. North Ave. Villa Park IL None
Fri 10/13/17 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL None

The guys of 60 Carat Rock play the hits of the 50's, 60's and 70's the way you remember them! Relive with them the songs that featured the guitar licks of Chuck Berry, Johnny Rivers and Roy Orbison. Reflect back to the days of the British Invasion bands like the Yardbirds and Animals. Sing along to your favorite bands like the Grass Roots, Beatles, Rolling Stones and Monkees. Dance or sing up a storm to hits like Kansas City, Funky Broadway, Mony Mony and many more.